TOO BAD

Screenshot_2016-07-21-09-51-44-1

Too bad am already born
If I were not yet born
I would make a wish
To be born as tears
Deep inside your eyes

I would always soak your eye
Nourish it every year
Keep it safe always
Until you realize my importance
And keep me forever

If I were tears
Deep inside your eyes
I would remove your fear
So that you never cry
And drop me that easily

I wish I would be the tears
In your right eye
For you to let me go
You would be forced to cry
And feel the pain
Of letting go the one you love
I know you would keep me
For you will fear the pain

I wish time reverses
And I be born as tears
So that I grow in your eyes
Get aged on your cheeks
And die on your lips

@Sebby_The Poet™

Leave a Reply

