CHOOSE ME OR LOSE

Just like the water lillies
Growing by the river banks
Like the rose braving the thorns
Make me feel my worth
For i am a pracious stone
I dont deserve that treatment
So choose me or lose me
You have the choices with you

Am that glittering gemstone
That can illuminate and bring light in darkness
A blossoming flower that deserve greator tenderness
Make my worth be felt once more
Revive my reputation and remould me
Choose me or lose me
You have the choices with you

The morning glitters i always woke up to
Is now the bitter portion i live with
Burry your ego and save me from trouble
Let me feel the worth i have always preserved
Choose me or lose me
You have the choices with you

Stop robbing my morning peace
Let me be at peace and breath with ease
This is the last time i make such a wish
And so i give you options to choose
Choose me or lose me
I won’t regret the choice you make
@Sebby-The Poet™
All rights reserved
©2017

6 thoughts on “CHOOSE ME OR LOSE

  1. Your poems are simply very well composed. Though you don’t reply,to any of my comment, I’m still gonna keep following this blog for this blog has some seriously fabulous poems on offer. Keep it going! Eagerly waiting for the next one. I don’t about others,but I definitely think you possess serious talent, as far as poetry is concerned.

    Like

Leave a Reply

